Music News – Night Goat release new video for “The Greys”

Noise rockers Night Goat have just released a video for their track “The Greys”. The song is from their new album “Milk” which was released on the 28th of December.

You can check out our review of that new album from Night Goat here.

Check out the video below:

Check out the full Track Listing for Milk below:

  1. Smearcase on Shorb
  2. Dirty Candy
  3. Malachai
  4. Chubby Leech
  5. Jerusalem’s lot
  6. Gnarltooth Grim
  7. My Axe (Your Ribcage)
  8. Head Lice
  9. Bonemeal
  10. The Greys


Night Goat Milk

Grab yourself a copy of the album, here.

Liked it? Take a second to support Brendan 'Unholydarklotus' Fisher on Patreon!