Music News: …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Launch Video For ‘Something Like This’

…And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead have released their first new album in six years today, with the launch of ‘X: The Godless Void and Other Stories’. To celebrate, they have launched a video for the third track taken from the album, ‘Something Like This’, and you can watch that now below:

The new album is available as a Limited CD Digipak, 180g vinyl + album on CD & as digital album, all featuring the iconic artwork of Conrad Keely. Order now here and you can read our review here.

The band have also announced European headline shows in support of the new record, find the full list below:

Sun 09 Feb 2020 Dunquerque, France, Les Quatre Ecluses
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Paris, France, Le Petit Bain
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Cologne, Germany, Stadtgarten
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Bielefeld, Germany, Forum
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Basel, Switzerland, Sommercasino
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Reutlingen, Germany, Franz.K
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Munich, Germany, Strom
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Vienna, Austria, Flex
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Berlin, Germany, Festsaal Kreuzberg
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Hamburg, Germany, The Stage Club
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Copenhagen, Denmark, Loppen
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm Nalen Klubb
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Oslo, Norway, Vulkan Arena
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Amsterdam, Netherlands, Melkweg
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Nijmegen, Netherlands, Doornroosje
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Brussels, Belgium, Botanique
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Brighton, Sussex, England, Patterns
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Bristol, England, The Exchange
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Nottingham, England, The Bodega Social Club
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Edinburgh, Scotland, The Mash House
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Manchester, England, Night & Day
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Newcastle upon Tyne, England, Riverside
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Leicester, England, The Cookie
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Huddersfield, England, The Parish
Tue 10 Mar 2020 London, England, The Dome
Wed 11 Mar 2020 St Albans, England, The Horn




Links

Facebook | Instagram | InsideOutMusic

Liked it? Take a second to support Carl 'The Disc' Fisher on Patreon!