Music News: Death Metallers Rageful Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For Debut Album – Ineptitude

Hailing from Lisbon in Portugal, Rageful was born in 2016, from a previous project called Wall of Death. Under that name, they did concerts around Portugal with many bands, such as Cancer (UK), Claustrofobia (BR), Bleeding Display, Neoplasmah, Analepsy and Theriomorphic.

The Death Metal quintet can now unveil the cover and tracklist from their upcoming debut album!

In their own words:

“Ineptitude” is the name that we’ve chosen to resume the entire lyric concept of the album.
We made a parallelism with our current society, full of interests and corruption, in which, most of the time, we chose the selfishness and ineptitude paths.

The incredible illustration was created by Eric Hyrcza (Kahinienn Graphix).

What we propose is an unambiguous album, straight to the point, without excuses. 10 tracks loaded with pure Death Metal!

Ineptitude Track Listing:

1 – Inhuman Greed
2 – Feed the Pigs
3 – Slavery Ways
4 – Whispering Rage
5 – Unsocial Network
6 – Clouds Of Fear
7 – The Rage is Coming
8 – LCTS
9 – Membership to Self-Existence
10 – Portugal the Torch

Rageful is Leonardo Bertão (vocals), Paulo Soares (drums), João Arcanjo (bass), Cláudio Santos and Ricardo Pato (guitars).


Bandcamp | Spotify | Apple Music | Google Play | Facebook


  • Carl Fisher

    Owner/Administrator/Editor/Writer/Interviewer/YouTuber - you name it, I do it. I love gaming, horror movies, and all forms of heavy metal and rock. I'm also a Discworld super-fan and love talking all things Terry Pratchett. Do you wanna party? It's party time!