Music News: Sepultura Launch Pre-order For ‘Quadra’ + Reveal Track Listing!

The age of Quadra is upon us: on February 7th, Sepultura will release their new masterpiece – a savage slap in the face proving once again the sheer endless versatility of the Brazilian metal heroes.

Pre-order your copy of Quadra here.

Quadra is Sepultura’s fifteenth studio album, which presents a thrilling and brutally honest concept around the Portuguese word “quadra”. Everyone grows up in a different quadra, shaped by rules and definitions. We are all determined by these concepts, our relationships, our careers. Our whole lives.

The band released the first single from Quadra recently. Watch “Isolation” below:

Quadra will be available as Limited Edition 2CD Digipack, 2LP Vinyl, 2LP Vinyl Picture Disk, Earbook, and CD. The tracklisting reads as follows:

1. Isolation
2. Means To An End
3. Last Time
4. Capital Enslavement
5. Ali
6. Raging Void
7. Guardians Of Earth
8. The Pentagram
9. Autem
10. Quadra
11. Agony Of Defeat
12. Fear; Pain; Suffering


Website | Facebook | Instagram | Nuclear Blast

Liked it? Take a second to support Carl 'The Disc' Fisher on Patreon!