Music News: Finnish death metal band Blåådpalt released a brutal music video from their upcoming debut album!

Finnish death metal band Blåådpalt is set to release their debut album Sliced To Perfection on February 28th 2020 by Inverse Records. The band released a brutal and bloody music video from their first single God Of Razorblade.

Check it out below:

Blåådpalt are Sami Kärkkäinen on vocals with Tuomas Laurila and Kimmo Viinamäki on guitar. Harri Finni is on the bass and Panu Lyytikäinen is on drums.

Speaking about the new video, Blåådpalt commented: “We chose ”God of Razorblade” as the single release from our album, because it reflects the band`s music overall. It has rawness and groovy parts, but also a melodic ambiance. The second verse`s vocal parts were replaced by a guitar solo during the mixing stage, which brought more versatility to the track. The makers of the music video did an excellent job creating an atmosphere that suits the single. We are extremely pleased with the music video.”

Blåådpalt Sliced To Perfection
Picture by Pasi Jussila

Check the song out on YouTubeSpotifyDeezerTidalApple MusicAmazon by following the links. You can also presave the new album, Sliced to Perfection to your Spotify account here.

Check out the full track listing for Sliced to Perfection below:

01. Corpse
02.  Eradication
03. God Of Razorblade
04. Firewalker
05. The Final Nail
06. Red Shores
07. Vlad
08. Sliced To Perfection
09. Stay Down
10. The Sculptor
Blåådpalt Links