Calcine Release New Single – ‘Amnesic’

Paris hardcore band Calcine have released the brand-new single, ‘Amnesic’. The second single from their new record ‘Common Love Common Nausea’ out 21st June via Church Road Records.

Calcine is a french hardcore band from Paris. Born in 2021 during covid time, Luc and Lucas recorded a demo and later found the vocalist and the bassist, Stef and Arthur. The finalised demo was released April 2022 and received incredible support among the French scene and beyond, allowing the band to play shows and festivals opening for Arkangel, Sunami, Worst Doubt, Rotten Sound, Scowl and Headbussa.

Lyrically the album brings attention to topics such as social oppression, police brutality and racism, racism in the media, SGBV , animal liberation and the decaying world.

Buy Me a Coffee at

Track listing:

1. Attack to Win
2. 23:11
3. Back to Fight
4. Autopsie
5. Target
6. Maleviolence
7. Amnesic
8. Des vies à bout
9. Parasite


Stream | Bandcamp | Facebook | Instagram | Church Road Records


  • Carl Fisher

    Owner/Administrator/Editor/Writer/Interviewer/YouTuber - you name it, I do it. I love gaming, horror movies, and all forms of heavy metal and rock. I'm also a Discworld super-fan and love talking all things Terry Pratchett. Do you wanna party? It's party time!