3TEETH Announces New Album -‘EndEx’ and Share New Song + Video For ‘Scorpion’

Four years after the release of their last studio album and with several teases of new music unleashed the past few months, 3TEETH is now sharing the details of their much-anticipated LP, EndEx, set for release on 22nd September via Century Media.

EndEx showcases the modern industrial act at their most raucous to date, unveiling bold revelations of humanity’s techno-social disintegration behind a brutal soundtrack that sounds all the alarms.

After giving the first glimpse at the new material with the early release of ‘Paralyze‘ (featuring Ho99o9), 3TEETH re-emerged in May with ‘Merchant of the Void,’ a track that touches on the bleak landscape of modern society, amid A.I. takeover and economic collapse.

Next came ‘Slum Planet,’ which took aim at a sick society obsessed with over-consumption. With today’s album announcement, 3TEETH reveals its newest single, the moody missive ‘Scorpion’, accompanied by a video that sees the band excavating deep desert secrets. The clip was helmed by director Vicente Cordero, in collaboration with 3TEETH frontman and creative lead, Alexis Mincolla.

Says Mincolla:

The scorpion symbolizes the challenge to confront and integrate those parts of ourselves that we repress, ignore, or fear. It invites a descent into the depths of the personal and collective unconscious. Its venom is the entropic catalyst for the dissolution of old, rigid structures of the psyche, making room for rebirth. To acknowledge and embrace the scorpion is to accept the necessity of change.

Ahead of the release of EndEx on 22nd September, 3TEETH will continue to drop a new single every month. Other highlights on the album include their take on Tears for Fears’ ‘Everybody Wants to Rule the World,’ continuing 3TEETH’s taste for aggressive reworks of pop songs, previously observed on Foster the People’s ‘Pumped Up Kicks,’ Sweet’s ‘Ballroom Blitz’ and Dead or Alive’s ‘You Spin Me Round (Like A Record).’

To lay the foundation for EndEx, 3TEETH migrated to the desert quiet of Joshua Tree, escaping the palpable anxiety of their hometown Los Angeles for fresh new perspective. The material wrapped with help from a solid extended team, including the accomplished sound designer Mick Gordon (best known for his work on the gaming phenomenon DOOM), who produced several of the tracks, along with producer Nick Rowe and mixer Sean Beavan (NIN), bringing another dimension to the band’s unmistakable sound.

Says Gordon:

3TEETH are one of my favorite acts. They proudly fly their own unique flag. The new album charts course through the next stage of our vanity-led evolution as a species, and by that I mean the album is a world unto itself. I’m just stoked that these guys have allowed me along for the ride.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

EndEx will be available in CD, Gatefold LP, and digital album formats. Special vinyl formats include:

Red LP (available at all EU outlets)
Red Smoke LP (available at all US outlets)
Utra-Clear / Red Splatter LP (available from 3TEETH)
Utra-Clear / Red Splatter LP (available from Revolver)

Pre-order EndEx here.

EndEx Tracklist:

1. Xenogenesis
2. Acme Death Machine
3. Slum Planet
4. What’s Left
5. Merchant of the Void
6. Higher Than Death
7. ALI3N
8. Plutonomicon
9. Paralyze (feat. Ho99o9)
10. Scorpion
11. Drift
12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World


Facebook | Instagram | Twitter


  • Carl Fisher

    Owner/Administrator/Editor/Writer/Interviewer/YouTuber - you name it, I do it. I love gaming, horror movies, and all forms of heavy metal and rock. I'm also a Discworld super-fan and love talking all things Terry Pratchett. Do you wanna party? It's party time!