Video Premiere: Retention Rumba (Lyric Video) by Intoxicate

Games, Brrraaains & Head-Banging Life are very pleased to bring you the premiere of the new lyric video from thrash metallers, Intoxicate.

Check out the lyric video for ‘Retention Rumba’ below:

The new album ‘Cross Contamination’ will be released on the 11th October 2019 via Downfall Records. 8 songs of fast & melodic Thrash-Metal from Gothenburg, Sweden!​ The album has been mixed by Anders Backelin (ex-Lord Belial) and​ mastered by Andy LaRoque with cover art by Raimo K and layout by Daniel T.​

Intoxicate was formed in 1988 and was one of the first thrash-metal​ bands from the area. Now they are back and stronger than ever!



Liked it? Take a second to support Carl 'The Disc' Fisher on Patreon!