The End Of Chaos

Album Review: Flotsam and Jetsam – The End Of Chaos (AFM Records)

True fighters, the Phoenix-based five-piece Flotsam and Jetsam led by originals A.K. and guitarist Michael Gilbert (along with longtime bassist Michael Spencer, guitarist Steve Conley and drummer Ken Mary) have been doing battle in the trenches since the early ‘80s. Their back now with their blistering new album ‘The End Of Chaos’ on 18th January 2019 on AFM Records.