Album Review: Anal Trump – The First 100 Songs (Joyful Noise Recordings)

Anal Trump combine the best of grindcore legends Anal Cunt as well as sticking a middle finger up to Donald Trump administration. The San Diego duo (Rob and Travis Trump) behind the band have released The First 100 Songs on November 6th (Election Day no less) via Joyful Noise Recordings.

Keep On Reading